Silver Aluminium Record LP Case Holds 50-60 12" VINYL

In ok condition plenty of wear been well used, looks like some paint scratches etc see pictures. Still fully usuable and sturdy case

Hand Made Record 7" Case Holds 50-60 7" VINYL Mod Blue White Red

 A Nice Hand Made Mod case, One of a kind. Has been used and has a few marks from handle see pictures. Nice papered patern inside

Black Retro Record Case ( Holds 50 - 12" VINYL)  LP

This is a nice record case as pictured, its used and does have some general wear and some glue residue from previous owner labeling the case as pictured but still fully functional and still many years of carrying records left for this case. It can hold around 50 records depending on the thickness of the sleeves and if they are gatefolds covers etc.

This Girl / Four 'N Twenty
A1 This Girl
B1 Four 'N Twenty
La Sombra
A1 La Sombra
A2 Sling Shot
A3 Red Planet
B1 The Detour
B2 Pushed Too Far
B3 Tokyo Slow Mo
B4 La Leyenda Del Tiempo
Sweet Sweet Love / Dr. Love
A1 Sweet Sweet Love
B1 Dr. Love
Special Occasion / Give Her Up
A1 Special Occasion
B1 Give Her Up
Northern Soul
A1 Northern Soul
B1 Conny Island Getaway
No Regrets / Antmusic
A No Regrets
AA Antmusic
Aretha, Sing One For Me / I'm Gonna Wait
A Aretha; Sing One For Me
B I'm Gonna Wait
Mukatsuku Presents Freddie Cruger AKA Red Astaire
A Take It Personally
B Take It Personally (Instrumental)
Heaven Is For Quitters
A1 Tasha
A2 Infinite Sustain
A3 Frigid Air
B1 River Phoenix
B2 Bridge Spot
C1 Drugs
C2 Shock Therapy
C3 Fleshy Compromise
C4 Neeloon (First Kiss)
D1 Whisper Diving
D2 Beasts Of Heaven
D3 Osaka Phantom
D4 D&C
Cortando Bajito
Cortando Bajito / Gecko Turner / Lovemonk / Vinyl 7" / Used
A1 Cortando Bajito
B1 Cortando Bajito (Jungle Fire Remix)
Bright Lights, Big City
A1 Bright Lights, Big City
B1 Heartbreaker
Baba Ganooz ​/ ​Lost My Mind
A1 Baba Ganooz
B1 Lost My Mind
Three Boys in The Wild North Land - Egerton R Young Illustrated

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after

Schoolgirl Kitty - Angela Brazil - Illustrator W.E. Wightman Blackie

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after

Logan The Mingo - A Story of the Frontier - Edward S Ellis

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after. All Illustrations present

Held to Ransom - FB Forester - Nelson - The Lone Star Series 1908

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after. 

The Quest Of The Golden Hope Percy F Westerman 1912 Hardback

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after

The Cruise of The Angel - Edgar Pickering - F Warne 1907

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after. 

Finn The Wolfhound A J Dawson Grant Richards Buxton 1911 reprint HB

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after

Barerock Island of Pearls - Henry Nash - Edward Arnold

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after

Suzy Brown - Shake Your Body / Anne & Anice Peters - Rock Your Body
A1 Suzy Brown - Shake Your Body
B1 Anne & Anice Peters - Rock Your Body
Shy As A Butterfly / Nothing Seems To Work Right
A1 Shy As A Butterfly (Kenny Dope Extended Mix)
B1 Nothing Seems To Work Right (Spark Arrester Cumbia Rework)
Push On
Push On / The Allergies / Jalapeno Records / Vinyl LP / New
A1 Intro
A2 Love That I'm In (feat Andy Cooper)
A3 Since You've Been Gone
A4 Entitled To That
A5 Get Down On You
A6 Push On
A7 Main Event (feat Andy Cooper)
B1 Hold You Close
B2 Buzzsaw (feat Andy Cooper)
B3 Allergic Interlude
B4 It Won't Be Me
B5 Funky Feeling
B6 Remedy (feat Dr Syntax)
B7 Get On The Floor
Decade / Calibro 35 / Record Kicks / Vinyl LP / Used
A1 Psycheground
A2 SuperStudio
A3 Faster Faster!
A4 Pragma
A5 Modulor
A6 ArchiZoom
B1 Ambienti
B2 Agogica
B3 Polymeri
B4 Mood
B5 Travelers
The Age Of Capital: 1848-1875 E.J Hobsbawm Paperback 1995

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after

Herculaneum: A city returns to the sun - Joseph Jay Deiss HB History Book Club

The picture is of the actual book, well looked after

Black Retro Record Case Holds 50 7" VINYL 45s

See picture has some general wear but still fully functional. 

The Ghetto (Part 1 & 2) / Little Ghetto Boy
A1 The Ghetto (Part 1 & 2)
B1 Little Ghetto Boy
The Big One
A1 Bobby Womack - Broadway Walk
A2 Jimmy Holiday - Baby I Love You
A3 The Groovers - Just Go For Me
A4 Homer Banks - Fight To Win
A5 Clydie King - Shing-A-Ling
A6 The Themes - No Explanation Needed
A7 Jimmy Holiday - The Turning Point
B1 The O'Jays - Hold On
B2 Alder Ray - My Heart Is In Danger
B3 Jimmy McCracklin - Get Together
B4 The Players - He'll Be Back
B5 Jimmy Lewis - Let Me Know
B6 Homer Banks - Do You Know What?
B7 Gene Dozier - Funky Broadway (Inst.)
Souls Come Alive / Done Me Wrong
A1 Souls Come Alive
B1 Done Me Wrong
Slipped, Tripped, And Fell In Love / 99 Lbs
A1 Slipped, Tripped, And Fell In Love
B1 99 Lbs
Mukatsuku Presents Colombian Latin Funk & Cumbia Gems Volume 2
A1 Fruko Y Sus Tesos - A La Memoria Del Muerto
B1 Combo De Los Galleros - Soledad
Move Over
A Move Over (Radio Edit)
B Cypher (Radio Edit)
Insight Out
A1 Wasn't It A Bit Like Now (Parallel '23)
A2 On A Quiet Night
A3 We Love Us
A4 When Love Comes To Me
A5 Windy
A6 Reputation
B1 Never My Love
B2 Happiness Is
B3 Sometime
B4 Wantin' Ain't Gettin'
B5 Requiem For The Masses
Faithful And True
Faithful And True / Z.Z. Hill / Mojo / Vinyl 7" / Used
A Faithful And True
B I Think I'd Do It
Earth 2x12"
Earth 2x12" / Emanative / Jazzman / Vinyl LP / New
A1 Dawn Child (Sunrise)
A2 Heaven's Mirror
B1 Ìyáàmi
B2 Spice Route Suite
C1 Sandhyavandanam
C2 Egosystem (Solar Noon)
C3 Reflection
D1 New Day
D2 Heaven's Mirror (Reprise)
D3 Minute's To Midnight For This Planet
D4 Raga Requiem (Dusk)
Djougou Yah
A1 Djougou Yah (Original Mix) feat Ahmed Sosso
B1 Djougou Yah (Perc Mix) feat Ahmed Sosso
Blowin' In The Wind / Ain't That Asking For Trouble
A Blowin' In The Wind
B Ain't That Asking For Trouble
The Ike & Tina Turner Show - Vol. 2
A1 Shake A Tail Feather
A2 You Must Believe In Me
A3 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
A4 Early In The Mornin'
A5 All I Can Do Is Cry
B1 Somebody (Somewhere) Needs You
B2 Keep On A Pushin'
B3 It's All Over
B4 You're No Good
B5 A Fool For You
Stone Penguin / Groovin' At The Apollo
A1 Stone Penguin
B1 Groovin' At The Apollo
Heartaches / You'd Better Stop
A1 Heartaches
B1 You'd Better Stop
Up Tight (Music From The Score Of The Motion Picture)
A1 Johnny, I Love You
A2 Cleveland Now
A3 Children, Don't Get Weary
A4 Tank's Lament
A5 Blues In The Gutter
B1 We've Got Johnny Wells
B2 Down At Ralph's Joint
B3 Deadwood Dick
B4 Run Tank Run
B5 Time Is Tight
The Mamas & The Papas Deliver
A1 Dedicated To The One I Love
A2 My Girl
A3 Creeque Alley
A4 Sing For Your Supper
A5 Twist And Shout
A6 Free Advice
B1 Look Through My Window
B2 Boys & Girls Together
B3 String Man
B4 Frustration
B5 Did You Ever Want To Cry
B6 John's Music Box
History Of Otis Redding
A1 I've Been Loving You Too Long
A2 Try A Little Tenderness
A3 These Arms Of Mine
A4 Pain In My Heart
A5 My Lover's Prayer
A6 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
B1 Respect
B2 Satisfaction
B3 Mr. Pitiful
B4 Security
B5 I Can't Turn You Loose
B6 Shake
Over The Rainbow
A1 Over The Rainbow
A2 More
A3 Groovy Kind Of Love
A4 Ebb Tide
A5 All Or Nothing
A6 People
B1 Unchained Melody
B2 Patti's Prayer
B3 He
B4 Yesterday
B5 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
B6 Try To Remember
Let's Get Together
Let's Get Together / Jimmy McCracklin / Minit / Vinyl LP / Used
A1 Get Together
A2 How You Like Your Love
A3 Pay Before You Get
A4 Believe In Me
A5 The Walk
A6 Advise
B1 Walk Right In
B2 Dog (Part 1)
B3 Pretty Little Sweet Thing
B4 You're The One
B5 Just Got To Know
B6 A and I (Part 1)

Broken Soul Records

Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2019