His Masters Voice

Sort By:
A World of Song
Bach Vivaldi Malcolm - Music For Three And Four Harpsichords Eileen Joyce
Beethoven - Violin Concerto
Bizet - L' Arlesienne Suites 1 and 2 Symphony in C Major
Great Sopranos Of Our Time
A1 Victoria De Los Angeles - O Dieu! Que De Bijoux! (Jewel Song) (Faust Act 3)
A2 Birgit Nilsson - Abscheulicher!...Komm, Hoffnung (Fidelio, Act 3)
A3 Elisabeth Schwarzkopf - Dove Sono (Le Nozze Di Figaro, Act 3)
A4 Maria Callas - Una Macchia E Qui Tuttora! (Sleep Walking Scene) (Macbeth, Act 4)
B1 Régine Crespin - Eine Waffe Lass' Mich Dir Weisen ('Die Walküre', Act 1)
B2 Joan Sutherland - Or Sai, Chi L'onore ('Don Giovanni', Act 1)
B3 Elisabeth Schwarzkopf - Porgi Amr ('Le Nozze Di Figaro', Act 2)
B4 Maria Callas - L'amour Est On Oiseau Rebelle (Habanera) ('Carmen', Act 1)
B5 Victoria De Los Angeles - E Strano!...Ah Fors'è Lui...Follie! Folie!...Sempre Libera ('La Traviata' Act 1)
Just Breezin' Along
Mass in C Major , Op 86
Symphony No. 6 In B Minor ('Pathetique')
A1 First Movement
A2 Second Movement
B1 Third Movement
B2 Fourth Movement
Trio in E Flat Major K.498 / Quintet in A Major k.581
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2023