Peggy Lee

Sort By:
El Rancho Grande
Ole Ala Lee! (Mono)
Ole Ala Lee! (Mono) / Peggy Lee / Capitol / Vinyl LP / Used
A1 Come Dance With Me
A2 By Myself
A3 You're So Right For Me
A4 Just Squeeze Me
A5 Fantástico
A6 Together Wherever We Go
B1 Love And Marriage
B2 Non Dimenticar
B3 From Now On
B4 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
B5 Olé
B6 I Can't Resist You
Pete Kelly's Blues
A1 Oh, Didn't He Ramble
A2 Sugar
A3 Somebody Loves Me
A4 I'm Gonna Meet My Sweetie Now
A5 I Never Knew
A6 Bye,Bye Blackbird
B1 What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
B2 Hard Hearted Hannah
B3 Ella Hums The Blues
B4 He Needs Me
B5 Sing A Rainbow
B6 Pete Kelly's Blues
That Old Feeling (2xCD)
The Best Of Peggy Lee
A1 The Alley Cat Song
A2 I'll Only Miss Him When I Think Of Him
A3 Fever
A4 The Shadow Of Your Smile
A5 Big Spender
A6 Manana
A7 A Lot Of Living To Do
A8 I'm A Woman
B1 Call Me
B2 Pass Me By
B3 Yes Indeed
B4 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
B5 Till There Was You
B6 Alright Okay You Win
B7 Dont Smoke In Bed
B8 Why Don't You Do Right
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2017