Sort By:
The Soviet Tape Vol. 1
A1 The Soviet Tape (Intro)
A2 Moscow Nightlife
A3 You Know
A4 Liberation March (Skit)
A5 Vendetta
A6 Imperialist Monsters
A7 Tbilisi Sunset (Skit)
A8 All Equal
B1 From Lithuania With Love
B2 The Spy
B3 Moldavian Fall (Skit)
B4 Glorious Times
B5 Youth Brigade
B6 Lost In Tyumen
B7 Birds In Love (Skit)
B8 Katerina
B9 Outro
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2019