The Marvelettes

Sort By:
Sophisticated Soul
A1 My Baby Must Be A Magician
A2 Destination: Anywhere
A3 I'm Gonna Hold On As Long As I Can
A4 Here I Am Baby
A5 You're The One For Me Bobby
A6 Reachin' For Something I Can't Have
B1 Your Love Can Save Me
B2 Your The One
B3 Don't Make Hurting Me A Habit
B4 What's Easy For Two Is So Hard For One
B5 The Stranger
B6 Someway, Somehow
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2019