Carla Thomas

Sort By:
Memphis Queen
Memphis Queen / Carla Thomas / Stax / Vinyl LP / Used
A1 I Like What You're Doing To Me
A2 I Play For Keeps
A3 Don't Say No More
A4 More Man Than I Ever Had
A5 I've Fallen In Love With You
A6 He's Beating Your Time
B1 Unyielding
B2 Strung Out
B3 How Can You Throw My Love Away
B4 Guide Me Well
B5 Precious Memories
B6 Where Do I Go
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2019