RCA Camden

Sort By:
Dolly Parton
Dolly Parton / Dolly Parton / RCA Camden / Vinyl LP / Used
a Letter To Heaven
A1 Love Is Like A Butterfly
A2 You Can't Reach Me Anymore
A3 Daddy's Moonshine Still
A4 Chicken Every Sunday
A5 The Fire's Still Burning
B1 Joshua
B2 The Last One To Touch Me
B3 Walls Of My Mind
B4 It Ain't Fair That It Ain't Right
B5 J.J. Snead
B6 My Tennessee Mountain Home
Oscar Peterson / Erroll Garner / Art Tatum ‎– Great Jazz Pianists
A1 Erroll Garner - I Can't Escape From You
A2 Oscar Peterson - I Surrender Dear
A3 Art Tatum - (When Your Heart's On Fire) Smoke Gets IN Your Eyes
A4 Erroll Garner - Erroll's Blues
A5 Oscar Peterson - Flying Home
B1 Erroll Garner - Stairway To The Stars (Based On "Park Avenue Fantasy")
B2 Art Tatum - Cherokee
B3 Oscar Peterson - Back Home Again In Indiana
B4 Erroll Garner - Erroll's Bounce
B5 Art Tatum - Out Of Nowhere
The Original Recordings
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2017