Légère Recordings

Sort By:
An Introduction To The New Mastersounds Vol. 2
Forever Dreaming
A1 Forever Dreaming
A2 Light In My Hand
A3 Shooting Star
A4 My Inspriration
A5 So Much Indeed
A6 Lonely Dreamers
B1 To My Surprise
B2 Save My Soul
B3 Take A Look At Me Now
B4 Where We Need To Be (Bonus Track)
B5 To My Surprise (Instrumental)
Hot Border Special
A1 The Early Bird
A2 Shockheaded Sweetheart
A3 Mulartoo Deetoo
A4 Patience Goes To Beimeni
A5 El Frantico
B1 Tibetan Space Rock
B2 Monty's Jaws
B3 Wei Wu Wie
B4 Giue Tilly Some Yes
B5 Hot Border Express
My Certainty (LP + CD)
A1 I Don't Care
A2 Last Dance Of The Moai
A3 My Certainty
A4 My Tears (Too Good For You)
A5 Not About That
B1 Another Day
B2 The Routine
B3 Can't Change Me
B4 Something Only Happens To Me
B5 Ray McKay
Northern Soul
A1 Northern Soul
B1 Conny Island Getaway
Ou Tu M'emmenes / Toujours Lui
A1 Ou Tu M'emmenes
A2 Toujours Lui
Rejuiced Phat Shake
A1 Rejuiced Phat Shake
A2 Take Care Of My Love
A3 Second Hand Wife
A4 Why Does My Man Got To Be So Tough?
A5 Soul Food Strut
A6 Everything's Better In The Summertime
A7 Non Stop
B1 Walkin' Out The Door
B2 It's A Love Thing
B3 Interlude
B4 Wanna Treat You Right
B5 Go With It
B6 99 Reasons
B7 Hex On My Soul
Turn Me On / Your Love
A1 Turn Me On
B1 Your Love
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2019