Dub Store Records

Sort By:
A Night In Jamaica With Cecil Lloyd
A1 Profile Cha Cha
A2 Come Closer To Me
A3 Mood For The Tropics
A4 Be Mine Tonight
A5 Ma Cha Cha
A6 S'Wonderful
B1 St. Thomas
B2 Adios
B3 Autumn Leaves
B4 Ja Pachamsa
B5 Frenesi
B6 Rhumbina
Batman (Early Take) / Batman (Rehearsal)
A1 Batman (Early Take)
B1 Batman (Rehearsal)
Derrick Harriott - Reach Out I'll Be There / Bobby Ellis & Crystalites - Illya Kuryakin
A1 Derrick Harriott - Reach Out I'll Be There
B1 Bobby Ellis & Crystalites - Illya Kuryakin
Freedom Sounds
A1 Freedom Sounds
B1 Freedom Sounds Take 2
From Russia With Love / Cleopatra
A1 From Russia With Love
B1 Cleopatra
Jamaica's Glad Sounds - Let's Go Native
A1 Intensified '68
A2 Words
A3 A. B. C. Rocksteady
A4 If I Only Had Time
A5 Chances
B1 Starlight
B2 Ride Me Donkey
B3 Rainbow Valley
B4 Love Me Forever
B5 Once Upon A Time
Junior Reid - Puppa Jammy Nice /  Little John - Jammys Has Come
A1 Junior Reid - Puppa Jammy Nice
B1 Little John - Jammys Has Come
King Jammys Dancehall 1: Digital Revolution 1985-1989 2x12"
A1 Dennis Brown - The Exit
A2 Wayne Smith - My Lord My God
A3 Little Kirk - Don't Touch The Crack
A4 Junior Murvin - Jack Slick
A5 Anthony Johnson - Dancehall Vibes
B1 Wayne Smith - In Thing
B2 Wayne Smith - Icky All Over
B3 Tonto Irie - Life Story
B4 Chaka Demus - Original Kuff
B5 Chuck Turner - We Rule The Dancehall
C1 Johnny Osbourne - In The Area (What A La La)
C2 Nitty Gritty - Good Morning Teacher
C3 Wayne Smith - E20
C4 Conroy Smith - Love Affair
C5 Eccleton Jarrett - Rock Them One By One
D1 Jammy - In The Area Version
D2 Jammy - Jack Slick Version
D3 Jammy - Don't Touch The Crack Version
D4 Jammy - Original Kuff Version
D5 Jammy - We Rule The Dancehall Version
Little John - Jammys Rule / Colin Roach - Hey Yo
A1 Little John - Jammys Rule
B1 Colin Roach - Hey Yo
The Kingston Rock
A1 Winston Jarrett - True Born African
A2 Horace Andy - Unity Strength & Love
A3 Horace Andy - Can't You See It's Time
A4 Winston Jarrett - Country Woman
A5 Horace Andy - Earth Must Be Hell
A6 Winston Jarrett - Let The Music Play
B1 Winston Jarrett - Wake Up Suzy
B2 Horace Andy - I Stand Before You
B3 Horace Andy - How Do You Think I Feel
B4 Horace Andy - Treasure Call Love
B5 Winston Jarrett - Isn't It Wrong
B6 Winston Jarrett - Writing On The Wall
We've Only Just Begun
A1 Wichita Lineman
A2 Ever Constant Sea
A3 We've Only Just Begun
A4 Love Story
A5 Anyone Who Had A Heart
B1 Aquarius
B2 Evil Ways
B3 Shaft
B4 Booty Butt
B5 Funky Miracle
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2020