Trip Hop Vibes Vol.2 - 2x12"

Trip Hop Vibes Vol.2 - 2x12"
Brand: Wagram Music
Product Code: 3381856
Artist: Various / Compilation
Availability: In Stock
Price: £19.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


Track Title
A1 Aim feat. Stephen Jones - Good Disease
A2 Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Mustt Mustt
A3 Zero 7 feat. Sophie Barker - In The Waiting Line
A4 Quantic - Meaning
A5 Moloko - Sing It Back
B1 Fatboy Slim - Praise You
B2 Parov Stelar - Hurt
B3 Guts - Laisser Lucie Faire
B4 La Funk Mob - Sans Rémission
B5 Slow Train - In The Black Of Night
C1 Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place
C2 Rone - Bye Bye Macadam
C3 Terranova - Midnight Melodic (Chase The Blues)
C4 Petit Biscuit - You
C5 Fakear - When The Night Comes
D1 Bonobo - Kota
D2 Elder Island - Strange Exchange
D3 Super Discount Pres. La Chatte Rouge - Affaires A Faire
D4 Breton - Pacemaker
D5 Emancipator - Greenland
Product Information
Condition New
Format Vinyl LP
Condition / Grading [more info]
Record Grading Mint - Brand New
Sleeve Grading Mint
Release Details
Country France
Year Released 2020

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2023