Michael Jackson

Sort By:
Dangerous / Michael Jackson / Epic / CD / Used
The Visionary : Singles Box Set (20 Dual CD / DVD)

Box Number is and includes all 20 Singles which are Dual Discs with one Side CD and other side has the music Video on DVD

Farewell My Summer Love (Poster)
A1 Don't Let It Get You Down
A2 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
A3 Melodie
A4 Touch The One You Love
A5 Girl You're So Together
B1 Farewell My Summer Love
B2 Call On Me
B3 Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
B4 To Make My Father Proud
One Day In Your Life / Take Me Back
A1 One Day In Your Life
B1 Take Me Back
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2017