Refine Search
  • Format
  • Condition
Refine Search


Sort By:
The Deckwrecka 5
A1 My Thesis
A2 Catch Wrecka
A3 Ghetto Princess
B1 Double Zero Zero
B2 Bizarre Adventures
You've Said Enough
You've Said Enough / Central Line / Mercury / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 You've Said Enough (Vocal Version)
B1 You've Said Enough (Instrumental Version)
B2 Breaking Point
Ram Dancehall
A Ram Dancehall (LP Version)
B Ram Dancehall (Wayne Paul Dub)
Cerrone IV - The Golden Touch
Cerrone IV - The Golden Touch / Cerrone / CBS / Vinyl LP / Used
Maracatueira (Incognito Remixes)
A1 Maracatueira (Main Mix)
A2 Maracatueira (Musicapella)
B1 Maracatueira (Black Sunshine Dub)
B2 Maracatueira (Cog Beats)
Lotek Hi-Fi
A1 Voodoo Boogaloo
A2 Lo-Fi Rocka
A3 Different Style
A4 Percolator
A5 Inner Storm
B1 Under My Bed
B2 Ah You Dat
B3 Hey Yeh Yeh
B4 See It Coming
Spread That
Spread That / Silhouette Brown / Ether / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Spread That (Album Mix)
A2 Looking Back (Reprise)
B1 Spread That (Bruno E Drop Tha' Funk Mix)
Breakfast @ Denny's
A1 Breakfast @ Denny's (Album Version)
A2 Breakfast @ Denny's (Radio Edit)
B1 Breakfast @ Denny's (Showbiz Remix)
B2 Blackwidow (Radio Rage)
Detroit / Back To Back
A Detroit
AA Back To Back
The Undertaker
The Undertaker / Sons Of Adam / NONE / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 The Undertaker
A2 Temptation
B1 Another Believer
B2 Temptation Instrumental
My Friend
My Friend / Pressure Drop / Hard Hands / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Uncut Anger
B Dehumanization
Club UK
Club UK / Various / Compilation / Old Gold / Vinyl LP / Used
A1 Shakatak - Down On The Street
A2 Loose Ends - Magic Touch
A3 I-Level - Minefield
A4 Hi-Tension - Hi-Tension
A5 Freeez - Southern Freeez
B1 Linx - You're Lying
B2 Cool Notes - Spend The Night
B3 Light Of The World - London Town
B4 Level 42 - Love Games
B5 David Joseph - You Can't Hide Your Love
Bossa Of The Future
A1 Bossa Of The Future (Black Mambo Remix)
B1 Up West (Soho Snakebite Mix)
Royal Rave / Rubadub Style
Royal Rave / Rubadub Style / Red 7 / NO LABEL / Vinyl 12" / New
A1 Royal Rave
B1 Rubadub Style
Synthetic Soul & Other Junk
The Legitimate Life Of A Waster / Fireworks
A1 Springmine Disaster - The Legitimate Life Of A Waster (Original)
A2 Springmine Disaster - The Legitimate Life Of A Waster (Think Twice Remix)
B1 Meat Boys - Fireworks (Original)
B2 Meat Boys - Fireworks (Remix By Punks Jump Up)
Dreams Of San Antonio
Exploding Disco Inevitable
Tell Me / Tell Me (Villa Nah Remix)
A1 Tell Me (Villa Nah Remix)
B1 Tell Me
People's Potential / Shark Chase
A1 People's Potential
B1 Shark Chase
Jet Sounds 2x12"
Jet Sounds 2x12" / Nicola-Conte / Schema / Vinyl LP / New
A1 Forma 2000
A2 Dossier Omega
B1 Arabesque
B2 Jazz Pour Dadine
B3 Fuoco Fatuo
B4 Trappola Mortale
C1 Bossa Per Due
C2 Il Cerchio Rosso
D1 Missione A Bombay
D2 La Coda Del Diavolo
D3 Jet Sounds
Imagination / André Gagnon / Decca / Vinyl LP / Used
Love Addiction
A1 Love Addiction (Ms. Shaqueeka's Pump & Grind Mix)
A2 Love Addiction (Get-O-Gurl's Runaway Mix)
B1 Love Addiction (Extended Weave Mix)
B2 Love Addiction (Jim's Luv Dub)
B3 Love Addiction (Accapella)
Love Me Tonight
A1 Love Me Tonight (Soul Sensation Mix)
A2 Love Me Tonight (Soulful Radio Edit)
B1 Love Me Tonight (Tribal Treatment Mix)
B2 Love Me Tonight (Todd Edwards N.Y. Dub)
Let The Music Move You
The Scenic Route EP
A1 Nafara
A2 Chicago Blues
B1 Sunlight In My Eyes
B2 Freaky Funk Feeling
B3 Freaky Instrumental
Da Bump (Part Two)
A Da Bump (Âme vs. Mr. V Vocal Remix)
AA1 Da Bump (Masters At Work Remix)
AA2 Da Bump (Âme Original Remix)
What A Diff'rence A Day Makes
Massive Luxury Overdose (U.S. Edition)
Man Alive
Man Alive / The 4 of Us / Columbia / CD / Used
Resense 22
Resense 22 / Bas Lexter Ensample / Resense / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Playin With Daydreamin
A2 Yeyeyeah
B1 Operation Grandslam
B2 Green Tomatoes
B3 B-Bwoylogy
Pudel Produkte 23
A1 Sufistep
A1(LG) Untitled [Locked Groove]
A2 My Life
A2(LG) Untitled [Locked Groove]
B(LG) Untitled [Locked Groove]
B1 Sufistep (Demdike Stare Remix)
B1(LG) Untitled [Locked Groove]
Ghetto Funk Presents Tonic
A1 The Way
A2 Informer
B1 Sugar Is Sweeter
B2 Thistler
DJ Extensive Collection
A1 You're Too Big
A2 Mama Miami
B1 Gonna Getcha
B2 Out Of Control
Deeper / Donald O / Music USA / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Deeper (Simpson' s Vocal Mix)
A2 Deeper (Simpson's Club Dub)
B1 Deeper (Rays' Original Vox Mix)
B2 Deeper (Zachs' Slamin Dub)
B3 Deeper (Pauls' Bonus Dub)
Funk Masters
Funk Masters / Fatback Band / Style Records / Vinyl 12" / Used
Red Falcon EP (Picture Disc)
A1 Dusty Red
A2 Portals
B1 The Dodecahedron
B2 Bloodlines
Because The Night (Feat. Tarlisa)
A1 Because The Night (T.L.S. Mix)
B1 It's A Love (T.S.F. Mix)
B2 Because The Night (Dub Mix)
Move E.P.
Move E.P. / Sub 45 / Union City Recordings / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Move
A2 Escalator
B1 Feel The Rhythm
B2 Prophecy
Scissor Sisters
Thank God For Girls
The Best of Acid Jazz
Tunjuga Remixes
Tunjuga Remixes / Ikebe Shakedown / Ubiquity / Vinyl 12" / New
A1 Tujunga (Brennan Green'S Acido Disco)
A2 Tujunga (Brennan Green'S Disco Acido Stripped)
B1 Tujunga (Original)
B2 Tujunga (Meridian West - Passport Remix)
Superhero / Kormac / Scribble Records / Vinyl 12" / New
A1 Superhero (Feat. MC Little Tree)
B1 Another Screen (Feat. Irvine Welsh)
Remixed Vol. 1
A1 Shoeshine Boogie (Wolf And Lamb Remix)
A2 Day Ken Died (Skatebard Remix)
B1 Farewell To Wendo (Kink And Neville Watson Remix)
B2 Snowball (Young Marco Remix)
M&S Trackworks Vol. 2
M&S Trackworks Vol. 2 / M&S / Kult Records / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 U + Me
A2 M&S Groove Part 2
B1 Drop-A-Dub
B2 Consequential Dub
The World Featuring Juliet Moesha
A1 The World (Vega Mix)
B1 The World (Instrumental Dub)
B2 The World (Beats)
Break It Down / Your My Baby
A1 Break It Down
B1 Your My Baby
Youthquake / Dead or Alive / Epic / Vinyl LP / Used
A1 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A2 I Wanna Be A Toy
A3 D.J. Hit That Button
A4 In Too Deep
A5 Big Daddy Of The Rhythm
B1 Cake And Eat It
B2 Lover Come Back To Me
B3 My Heart Goes Bang
B4 It's Been A Long Time
Old Skool Vol 4
A1 Mood II Swing - All Night Long
A2 Mood II Swing Feat Carol Sylvan - Closer - King Street Moody Club Mix
B1 Joey Musaphia - I Miss You
B2 Stella Browne - Never Knew Love
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2017