Refine Search
  • Format
  • Condition
Refine Search


Sort By:
A1 Friday (Lazy Vox)
A2 Friday (Lazy Dub)
B1 Friday (Trentemøller Mix)
Bring It On / Black Gloves
Bring It On / Black Gloves / Goose / Skint / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Bring It On (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
B Black Gloves (Extended)
Good As Gold
Good As Gold / Tiga / PIAS / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Good As Gold (Original)
B Good As Gold (Morgan Geist Monophonic Mix)
Ain't No Ho / La La Land (Remixes)
A1 Ain’t No Ho
A2 Ain’t No Ho (Dub)
B1 La La Land (Ed Banger’s All Stars Remix)
B2 La La Land (Scratch Massive & Sex Schön Remix)
Yes Yes Y'all
A1 Yes Yes Y'all (House Arrest By The Glimmers)
A2 Singing Bowl
B1 Yes Yes Y'all (Duke Dumont Remix)
B2 Yes Yes Y'all (Sinden Bail Funk Remix)
Flashback / Arwid / BPitch Control / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Flashback
B Fiasko
The Good Ones
The Good Ones / The Kills / Domino / Vinyl 12" / Used
A The Good Ones (Tiga Remix)
B The Good Ones (Backstage Sluts Double Drop Mix)
Stop 2
Stop 2 / e:gum / Klein Records / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Stop 2
A2 Stop 2 (Hans Platzgumer With E.Stonji Dub)
B Stop 2 (Dexter Remix)
(Far From) Home (Remix)
(Far From) Home (Remix) / Tiga / Different / Vinyl 12" / Used
A (Far From) Home (Digitalism Remix)
B (Far From) Home (Speed Of Sexor Reprise)
Baby Face
A Baby Face (Short Version)
B Baby Face (Disco Version)
The Isolated Rhythms Of​.​.​. Limited Edition 2x12"
A1 Three From The 4223
B1 Haukivesi Spirit
B2 Tellervo
C1 Humans, Knew In The Forest
D1 Seventy Three Days Of Radiance
Delirious Grooves 4
A1 Hydravion - Metro
A2 Neon - My Blues Is You
A3 Voyage - I Love You Dancer
A4 Peter Baumann - Welcome
B1 Unknown Artist - Intro
B2 La Compagnie Creole - Mi-Yo
B3 IMPI - Impi
B4 Unknown Artist - No. Three
B5 Savant - Using Words
No Games / Flames And Fire
A1 No Games
B1 Flames And Fire
Focus Energy / Motive Order
A1 Focus Energy
B1 Motive Order
Let Go The Past / S.O.S.
A1 Let Go The Past (Original Mix)
A2 Let Go The Past (Will Styles Remix)
B1 S.O.S. (Original Mix)
B2 S.O.S. (Omegaman Remix)
Hip Shakin' Mama
Hip Shakin' Mama / Polar Pair / Botanika / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Hip Shakin' Mama
B1 Fantasy Love (JuJu & Jordash Remix)
B2 Be Gone (Zed Bias Old Skool Dub)
Her Woes / Paramnesia
A1 Dam Mantle - Her Woes
B1 Becoming Real - Paramnesia
Elephant Island
A1 Elephant Island
A2 Elephant Island (Piano Dub)
B1 Elephant Island (Ossie Remix)
B2 Elephant Island (Midland Remix)
Drag Queen
Drag Queen / Bobby Champs / Pictures Music / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Drag Queen
B1 Latte
B2 Charlie
Funk Burners Volume 2
A1 Funky Music Party (Beat Intro Mix)
A2 Funky Music Party (Scratchapella Intro Mix)
A3 Funky Music Party (DJ Tool Scratchapella)
B1 Party Of The Century
B2 Manifest Party
Delirious Grooves 5
A1 Giorgio Moroder - Evolution
A2 Interfront - Strange
A3 Unknown Artist - Echt
B1 Noise Abroad - Vent That Spleen
B2 Iam Siam - Talk To Me
B3 White Door - In Heaven
B4 Chrome - SS Cygni
We Make Life Sad
A1 Another Screened World
A2 Consciousness
A3 Totemic Vignette
A4 The Way Things Are
A5 Her Last Breath
B1 Interlude
B2 Again, Falling
B3 Nostalgia
B4 Over Your Dead Body
B5 Long Gone
Good Girl / Amazing Discovery
A1 Good Girl
B1 Amazing Discovery
Future Love
Future Love / Presence / Pagan / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Future Love (Pete Heller's Filter Love Mix)
B Future Love (Love From San Francisco Remix)
F.L.M. / Mel & Kim / Supreme Records / Vinyl LP / Used
Celestial Mechanix (2xCD)
F.U.N. 2x12"
A1 Italian X-Rays - Art Of Joy
A2 Eric D. Clark & Tiefschwarz - Blow
A3 Munk - Bionik Boogie! Baby
B1 Hybrid Funk - Everybody
B2 Kaos And Wild Guts - Fun Physical
B3 DJ Naughty - DJs Can't Dance F.U.N. Club Mix
C1 Turntablerocker - I Heard You Were Dead
C2 Headman - Freedom Drums
C3 DJ Oskar & Sebo K - U-N-I
D1 Black Strobe - The Abwehr Tango
D2 Profondo - Body Massage
D3 Mocky - If U Could Only Know
D4 Capri Kids - I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
Communication 2x12"
Communication 2x12" / Armin / AM:PM / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Communication (Original 12
B Communication (Vincent De Moor Remix)
C Communication (Quake Remake)
D Communication (Jon Vesta Remix)
Voco Me
Voco Me / I.C.O.N.* / Low Sense / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Voco Me (Flim Flam Mix)
AA Voco Me (Groove Club Mix)
A Twixt (Original Mix)
AA Twixt (Mea Culpa Remix)
Carla's Theme / Outlander
A Carla's Theme
B Outlander
Technology Artificial.
A1 Technology Artificial
B1 Boxed In
B2 Shock Of The New
Reach For The Stars / Area 99
A Reach For The Stars (Original Mix)
B Area 99 (Original Mix)
Choose Life
A Choose Life (Main Mix)
B Choose Life (Instrumental)
The Temple Of Love
A The Temple Of Love (Love Mix)
B The Temple Of Love (Energy Mix)
Love You
Love You / Darkshine / Union Jack Records / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Love You (Full On The Floor Mix)
B Love You (Space Dub Mix)
Hold On To Me
Hold On To Me / MJ Cole / Talkin' Loud / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Hold On To Me (Vocal Dub)
A2 Bandelero Desperado (El B's Vocal Dub)
B Sincere (Marcus Intalex & S.T. Files Remix)
Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? / Moby / Mute / Vinyl 12" / Used
A Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (ATB Remix)
B1 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Ferry Corsten Remix)
B2 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Sharp Roadster Club Edit)
We Came / Dreamtime
A We Came
B Dreamtime
Affirmation / Stop The Bullshit War / Age Of Information
A1 Affirmation
B1 Stop The Bullshit War
B2 Age Of Information
I Can See Clearly Now
A I Can See Clearly Now (Vocal Mix)
B I Can See Clearly Now (Dub Mix)
Essential Accapellas (Vol. 2)
A1 Do U Love What U Feel
A10 Get Down With It
A2 Satisfy Your Dream
A3 Move Me Baby
A4 Kiss Me
A5 Shake
A6 Take It To The Limit
A7 Abra A Boca
A8 Moody
A9 Bring Your Body To The Party
B1 I Got This Feeling
B10 Don't Stop The Music
B2 Keep It Together
B3 Skatedancer
B4 Still In Love
B5 Irmao
B6 What's Happenin'
B7 Jammin' With The Band
B8 Shake It
B9 Salsoul
It's Over / Friend Of Mine
A It's Over
B Friend Of Mine
Big Idea
Big Idea / The Becker Brothers / MCA / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Big Idea (Longwave)
A2 Big Idea (Radiowave)
B1 Big Idea (Shortwave)
B2 On The Backside
The Spank Da Monkey EP
A1 Play It Loud (Fwunkee Vox Mix)
A2 Cosmic Disco
B1 Monkey Funk
B2 Who's Groove
B3 Play It Loud (Fwunkee Instrumental)
The Cracked Jack E.P.
The Cracked Jack E.P. / LTJ X-perience / Irma / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 The Cracked Jack
B1 Conga Sax
B2 Free Tune
The Deckwrecka 5
A1 My Thesis
A2 Catch Wrecka
A3 Ghetto Princess
B1 Double Zero Zero
B2 Bizarre Adventures
You've Said Enough
You've Said Enough / Central Line / Mercury / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 You've Said Enough (Vocal Version)
B1 You've Said Enough (Instrumental Version)
B2 Breaking Point
Ram Dancehall
A Ram Dancehall (LP Version)
B Ram Dancehall (Wayne Paul Dub)
Lotek Hi-Fi
A1 Voodoo Boogaloo
A2 Lo-Fi Rocka
A3 Different Style
A4 Percolator
A5 Inner Storm
B1 Under My Bed
B2 Ah You Dat
B3 Hey Yeh Yeh
B4 See It Coming
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2018