Hip Hop / Rap / R&B

Sort By:
Home / The Come On
Home / The Come On / Mission: / PUTS Records / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Home
A2 Home (Instrumental)
B1 The Come On
B2 The Come On (Instrumental)
Bombs EP 02
Bombs EP 02 / Fort Knox Five / Bombs / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Under Mi Sensi
B1 Another Message 2 Rudy
B2 Drumpansound
Watts Happening 2x12"
A1 What's It Worth
A2 Triple Double
A3 No Delay
A4 Shorty Shouts
A5 Model Citizen
B1 Few And Far Between
B2 Eyes And Ears
B3 Roc The Bells
B4 Adaptacao
C1 Saywhayusay
C2 (Interlude: 'A Teaspoon Of Sugar')
C3 Are You Satisfied
C4 Dedicated
C5 Memory Lane
D1 Found
D2 (Interlude: 'Clap On Clap Off!')
D3 Work For Wealth
D4 The Platypus Strut
D5 Freak Out!!!
D6 Gone With The Wind
Traditori Di Tutti
1 Prologue
10 Two Pills In The Pocket
11 Miss Livia Ussaro
12 Annoying Repetitions
2 Giulia Mon Amour
3 Stainless Steel
4 One Hundred Guests
5 Mescaline 6
6 The Butcher's Bride
7 Vendetta
8 You Filthy Bastards !
9 Traitors
The Foremost
1 The Feeling
10 The Shape Of Things To Come
2 Diggin' For A Livin
3 Get Busy Music
4 Beverly
5 Angry Birds
6 Work Song
7 Triple Threat MC's Ft. The Rampagers
8 The Foremost
9 Take A Stand
Traditori Di Tutti
A1 Prologue
A2 Giulia Mon Amour
A3 Stainless Steel
A4 One Hundred Guests
A5 Mescaline 6
A6 The Butcher's Bride
B1 Vendetta
B2 You Filthy Bastards !
B3 Traitors
B4 Two Pills In The Pocket
B5 Miss Livia Ussaro
B6 Annoying Repetitions
The Foremost
A1 The Feeling
A2 Diggin' For A Livin
A3 Get Busy Music
A4 Beverly
A5 Angry Birds
B1 Work Song
B2 Triple Threat MC's Ft. The Rampagers
B3 The Foremost
B4 Take A Stand
B5 The Shape Of Things To Come
B-Boy Rave For The Ageing Hipster - Part 2 / The Elephant
A1 B-Boy Rave For The Ageing Hipster - Part 2
B1 The Elephant
Ultimate Hip Hop R&B - 60 Huge Hip Hop and R&B flavours (3xCD)
Ready To Rumble EP
A1 Soul Feel Free
A2 Ready To Rumble Ft. Dynamite Mc
A3 We're Having A Party
B1 New York Funk
B2 The World Today
B3 Party Makers
I Want It All / As The World Turns
A1 I Want It All (Cents Radio Edit)
A2 I Want It All (Six July Radio Edit)
A3 I Want It All (Six July Street Edit)
A4 I Want It All (Cents Instrumental)
B1 As The World Turns
B2 As The World Turns (Instrumental)
B3 I Want It All (Acapella)
Nobody Relates / We'll Survive
A1 Nobody Relates
A2 Nobody Relates (Instrumental)
A3 Nobody Relates (Accapella)
B1 We'll Survive
B2 We'll Survive (Instrumental)
B3 We'll Survive (Accapella)
54th Regiment / Family Stand
A1 Maspyke - 54th Regiment (Clean)
A2 Maspyke - 54th Regiment (Dirty)
A3 Maspyke - 54th Regiment (Instrumental)
A4 Maspyke - 54th Regiment (Acapella)
B1 BJ aka Homeskill - Family Stand (Clean)
B2 BJ aka Homeskill - Family Stand (Instrumental)
B3 BJ aka Homeskill - Family Stand (Acapella)
People Keep Movin' 2x12"
A1 Intro-Moving
A2 Down With Us
A3 Know...
A4 Interlude Beat 1
A5 Due Credit
B1 Interlude Beat 2
B2 My X-Box Rules / The Touch
B3 Behold
B4 Interlude Beat 3
B5 What's The Word
C1 Generation X(OLO)
C2 Jack's Night
C3 Complete
C4 Against The Grain
D1 People Keep Movin'
D2 All Is Nothing
D3 Say It
D4 Chase Of What You Love
Tightride / Broke & Hearted
A1 Tightride
B1 Broke & Hearted
Whose World Is This (CD+DVD)
Wherever We Go
A1 Wherever We Go (Original)
A2 Wherever We Go (Instrumental)
B1 Wherever We Go (Space Engine Mix)
B2 Wherever We Go (Instrumental)
B3 Backyard
Thug Nature / Wanted Dead Or Alive
A1 Thug Nature (Original Vocal)
A2 Thug Nature (Instrumental)
B1 Wanted Dead Or Alive (Original Street Vocal) feat Snoop Doggy Dogg
B2 Wanted Dead Or Alive (Instrumental)
The Trip
The Trip / Dexter / Melting Pot Music / Vinyl LP / New
The Ride / Stomp That
A1 The Ride (Street)
A2 The Ride (Radio)
A3 The Ride (Instrumental)
A4 The Ride (Acapella)
B1 Stomp That (Radio)
B2 Stomp That (Instrumental)
B3 Stomp That (Accapella)
The Neptunes Present...Clones [PA]
Super Bowl Sundae
Super Bowl Sundae / Ozomatli / Almo Sounds / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Super Bowl Sundae (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix)
A2 Super Bowl Sundae (LP Version)
B1 Super Bowl Sundae (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix Instrumental)
B2 Super Bowl Sundae (LP Version Instrumental)
B3 Super Bowl Sundae (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix Instrumental With Chorus)
Strange Fruit Project
Strange Fruit Project / Get Live / Vinyl 12" / New
Speakerboxxx / The Love Below [PA] (2xCD)
Sounds From The Cave
A1 The Caveman
A2 Snob
A3 Trip Through The Water Door
A4 Brainticket
B1 Fuel
B2 Monolith Voodoo Vibes
B3 The Red Baron
B4 Conduit Closing
Settle Down
Settle Down / Breaks Co-Op / EMI / Vinyl 12" / New
A1 Settle Down
B1 Question Of Freedom
B2 Duet
Rock This World / Crunch
A1 Rock This World
A2 Rock This World (Instrumental)
A3 Rock This World (A Capella)
B1 Crunch
B2 Crunch (Instrumental)
B3 Crunch (A Capella)
Rising Tide
A1 Rising Tide (Easton Rocks Remix)
B1 Rising Tide (7stu7 Remix)
New Birth
New Birth / AmmonContact / Ninja / CD / New
MF DOOM Special Herbs The Box Set Vol. 0-9  10xLP  +7" Poster
Juggle Fest
Juggle Fest / Rockmaster Weasel / Fat Beats / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Untitled
B1 Untitled
Holla Down / Ravers Party / I Am A King - The Good Living Remix EP
A1 Aldo Vanucci Feat. Aphletik - Holla Down (Kidda Remix)
A2 Aldo Vanucci Feat. Aphletik - Holla Down (Mexican Institute Of Sound Remix)
B1 Aldo Vanucci Vs Ben And Lex - Ravers Party
B2 Aldo Vanucci Feat. J Todd - I Am A King (Scott Whyte Remix)
Greatest rewinds
Greatest rewinds / Dj Shepdog / Off The Chain / Vinyl 12" / New
A1 Bigger Than Jamrock
A2 Ganja (Shepdog Refix)
B1 Next Tour
B2 Shook Life
Godfathers / Tombee / Jack To Phono Records / Vinyl 7" / New
A1 Godfathers (Original)
B1 Godfathers (Black Grass Remix)
Eric B. & Rakim vs. J-Walk - Got Soul Vibrations / Public Enemy vs. Sir Drew - Throw Up The Noize
A1 Eric B. & Rakim vs. J-Walk - Got Soul Vibrations
B1 Public Enemy vs. Sir Drew - Throw Up The Noize
Delirium / Owusu & Hannibal / Ubiquity / Vinyl 12" / New
A1 Delirium
A2 Delirium (Instrumental)
A3 What It's About
B1 Delirium (Up Hygh Remix)
B2 Delirium (Up Hygh Instrumental Remix)
B3 Delirium (Morgan Geist Tongues Remix)
City Where I'm From
City Where I'm From / A.N.O / Grinnin' Records / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 City Where I'm From (Album Mix)
B1 City Where I'm From (Instrumental)
Are the Groove
Ancestors Of Rap 2x12"
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2018