The Hits Album 6 - 2x12"

The Hits Album 6 - 2x12"
Brand: CBS
Product Code: HITS 6
Artist: Various / Compilation
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: £3.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


Track Title
A1 Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
A2 George Michael & Aretha Franklin - I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
A3 Terence Trent D'arby - If You Let Me Stay
A4 Club Nouveau - Lean On Me
A5 Five Star - The Slightest Touch
A6 Donna Allen - Serious
A7 George Michael - I Want Your Sex
A8 Mel & Kim - Respectable
B1 Starship - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
B2 Alison Moyet - Weak In The Presence Of Beauty
B3 Chris Rea - Let's Dance
B4 Whitesnake - Is This Love
B5 Fleetwood Mac - Big Love
B6 Carly Simon - Coming Around Again
B7 Errol Brown - Personal Touch
B8 John Farnham - You're The Voice
C1 Madonna - La Isla Bonita
C2 Bruce Willis - Under The Boardwalk
C3 Living In A Box - Living In A Box
C4 Curiosity Killed The Cat - Ordinary Day
C5 Level 42 - To Be With You Again
C6 Echo & The Bunnymen - The Game
C7 The Jesus & Mary Chain - April Skies
C8 Marillion - Incommunicado
D1 Labi Siffre - (Something Inside) So Strong
D2 Elkie Brooks - No More The Fool
D3 Johnny Logan - Hold Me Now
D4 Judy Boucher - Can't Be With You Tonight
D5 Wet Wet Wet - Wishing I Was Lucky
D6 Johnny Hates Jazz - Shattered Dreams
D7 Pepsi & Shirlie - Goodbye Stranger
D8 The Firm - Star Trekkin'
Product Information
Condition Used
Format Vinyl LP
Condition / Grading [more info]
Record Grading VG+
Sleeve Grading VG+
Release Details
Country UK
Year Released 1987

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2019