Refine Search
  • Format
  • Condition
Refine Search

Soul / Funk

Sort By:
Johnny Moore And His New Blazers - Bullfrog /  Ebonettes - Wild Man Walk
A1 Johnny Moore And His New Blazers - Bullfrog
B1 Ebonettes - Wild Man Walk
Candelo / Lightning & Flash
A1 Candelo
B1 Lightning & Flash
Crazy / #Liarsandcheaters
A1 Crazy
B1 #Liarsandcheaters
Snake Charmer / Out Of Fashion
A1 Snake Charmer
B1 Out Of Fashion
Don't Judge A Book By It's Cover / If You Wanna Be My Man
A1 The Hawk Feat. Little Hannah Collins - Don't Judge A Book By It's Cover
B1 Link Quartet Feat. Gizelle Smith - If You Wanna Be My Man
Brazilian Beats 3 and 4 (2xCD)
1 Ive Mendes - A Beira Mar (São Benitez Lush Mix)
2 Malena - Para Ti (Crianças Mix)
3 Bazeado - Maria (One Rascal Main Mix)
4 Trio Mocotó - Não Adianta
5 Jairzinho Oliveira - Disritmia
6 Seu Jorge - Chega No Suingue
7 Guem - Riacho
8 Candeia - Saudação A Toco Preto
9 Jackson Do Pandeiro - Sebastiana
10 Clube Do Balanco - Krioula
11 Paula Lima - É Isso Aí
12 Mr. Hermano - Como Um Sol (Brazilian Beat Mix)
13 Jairzinho Oliveira - Musica E
14 Otto - Bob (Edu K Mix)
1 Ivo Meirelles & Funk' N' Lata - Baile Funk Medley
2 Ive Mendes - Não Vou Fugir (DJ Marky And XRS Mainline Mix)
3 Infrared vs Gil Felix - Capoeira
4 Banda Black Rio - Magia (Faze Action Horny Mix)
5 Beatfanatic - Jogando Capoeira
6 Seu Jorge - Carolina
7 Clube Balanco - Paz E Arroz (Dona Nega Rubdown)
8 Juca Chaves - Take Me Back To Piaui
9 Gil Felix - Que Alegria (Sao Benitez Somdagente Mix)
10 Sonia Rosa & Yuji Ohno - Casa Forte
Arada / Brand New
A1 Arada
B1 Brand New World
B2 Brand New Instrumental
Who You Do / Rollin'
Who You Do / Rollin' / Tara Priya / Mocambo / Vinyl 7" / New
A1 Who You Do
B1 Rollin'
Happy / Orisha
A1 Happy
B1 Orisha
Microdots And Moonbeams
A Microdots And Moonbeams
B Swing For It!
I'm Sorry (Can I Please Come Home) / The Battle Of Yorker
A1 I'm Sorry (Can I Please Come Home)
B1 The Battle Of Yorker
The Knock Knock / I Predict A Riot
A The Knock Knock
B I Predict A Riot
Laser Tag / Dons Demo
A Laser Tag
B Dons Demo
Right On / Low Life
A Right On
B Low Life
Pretty Women
A Pretty Women - Part 1
B Pretty Women - Part 2
Stay On The Groove Vol. 4
1 The Tornadoes Feat. Tyra HammondYou Got Me Thinkin
2 Glen Anthony Henry - Hope
3 Sound Stylistics - The Players Theme
4 Quantic Soul Orchestra - Panama City
5 Haggis Horns - Got To Lose Your Way
6 Soul Snatchers - I Cant Stand It
7 FUNKSHONE - Droppin
8 Whitefield Brothers - Rampage
9 Brand New Rhythm - Billys Popcorn
10 Mike L - Emu Brown
11 Cookin' On 3 Burners - Kebs Bucket
12 Mr. Comicstore Feat. Nicole Willis - Are You Ready To Party
13 Lack Of Afro - Wait A Minute
14 New Mastersounds - Nervous (Kenny Dope Mix)
15 Speedometer - Take A Chance
16 Dynamites Feat. Charles Walker - Killin It
17 Opensouls - Turn It Up
Sunset Breakup
A1 Beats Working
A2 Come Back Breaker
B1 Part Of Me
B2 Sunset Breakup
Party Breaks Volume 2
Party Breaks Volume 2 / Aldo Vanucci / AVRB / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Tambou8.2
A2 Do The Funky Duck
B1 Thou Shalt Not Skank
B2 Give It More
Soulful Procalamation
1 Soulful Proclamation
2 Frequency Response
3 Ain't No Mountain (High Enough)
4 He Ain't Heavy (He's My Brother)
5 Twenty Four Hours A Day
6 If I'd A Club
7 Eleanor Rigby
8 Rebecca
9 Just Can't Run Away
10 Rejoice
Lend Me Your Ear
Future Soul
Vol.2 / Quiroga / Really Swing / Vinyl 10" / New
A1 Sessomatto
A2 Norma Desmond
A3 What A Motivation
A4 Feel This
B1 Visivi
B2 Worst Gov
B3 Crackin Martelli
B4 Touch Too Much
Slingshot Boogie
1 Sock It To Ya!
2 Slingshot Boogie
3 Super Jam
4 Top Brass
5 Blastin'
6 Rec
7 Twang
8 Get Busy
9 NY Funk
10 Call It
11 Watch Out
12 Watch Out (Malente Remix)
13 Rec (Ancient Astronauts Remix)
14 Super Jam (Flow Dynamics Remix)
What you Need
A1 Power In Me
A2 Love Sick
A3 The Things
A4 Watch It
A5 Slide
B1 Save Us
B2 Cold
B3 Be Yourself
B4 What You Need
B5 Now I'm Free
Cold Case / Fat Hector
A Cold Case (Feat. Sulene Fleming)
B Fat Hector
Bigger Vat / Suurempi Sammio
A Bigger Vat / Suurempi Sammio
B Angular Scoop / Kulmikas Kuuppa
The Yellow EP
A Mellow Yellow
B1 Take Flight
B2 Parables Of A Miracle
Bus Ride To The Zoo / Daylight
A Busride To The Zoo
B Daylight
Baby Face
A Baby Face (Short Version)
B Baby Face (Disco Version)
Non-Stop Funk
Non-Stop Funk / Rory Hoy / Funk Weapons / Vinyl 7" / New
A1 Freddy Fresh VS Rory Hoy - La Lyrica 2011
A2 Rory Hoy - Non-Stop
B1 Rory Hoy - Badass
B2 Rory Hoy - Badass (Rockmaster Rus B Mix)
B3 Rory Hoy - Break Down In Paris
Blow Your Horn
A1 Blow Your Horn (DJ Andy Taylor Remix)
B1 Seaside Suicide (Herma Puma Remix Feat. Redkin Tha Ancient & Krash Slaughta)
Boosters On
Boosters On / Motivators / Here & Now / Vinyl 12" / New
A1 Boosters On
A2 Boosters On (Instrumental)
B1 R2
B2 R2 (Instrumental)
Sunburst Radio
Sunburst Radio / Daytoner / Wass Records / Vinyl LP / New
A1 In The Beginning
A2 Little Wonder
A3 All I Want (All I Need)
A4 For Your Love
A5 On My Own
A6 Benz Bargin Bin Bossa
A7 Arrested Development
B1 The Great Unknown
B2 Treat Me
B3 The Mountain
B4 Doin Nothin'
B5 Ennio Control
B6 Tell The World
The Slow Ground EP
A1 Clouds
A2 Thought We Were Alone
A3 Slow Ground
A4 Demon Spawn
B1 Thought We Were Alone (Gang Colours Remix)
B2 Thought We Were Alone (Eliphino Remix)
B3 Thought We Were Alone (Gadi Mizrahi & Eli Gold - Money Vs Gold Remix)
Funk Burners Volume 2
A1 Funky Music Party (Beat Intro Mix)
A2 Funky Music Party (Scratchapella Intro Mix)
A3 Funky Music Party (DJ Tool Scratchapella)
B1 Party Of The Century
B2 Manifest Party
Delirious Grooves 3
A1 Steel Mind - Boss Man
A2 Shock - R.E.R.B.
A3 Easy Going - Baby I Love You
B1 Unknown Artist - Chase
B2 Den Harrow - No Easy Targets
B3 Shock - Dream Games
B4 Caramba - Aitho
Brutal Beats
Brutal Beats / Mad Smooth / Fat City / Vinyl LP / New
Delirious Grooves 5
A1 Giorgio Moroder - Evolution
A2 Interfront - Strange
A3 Unknown Artist - Echt
B1 Noise Abroad - Vent That Spleen
B2 Iam Siam - Talk To Me
B3 White Door - In Heaven
B4 Chrome - SS Cygni
Home Cooking
A1 Home Cooking - Part One
B1 Home Cooking - Part Two
I Can Feel Myself (Slipping Away) / Love Makes A Better World (Part 1)
A1 Angela Jefferson - I Can Feel Myself (Slipping Away)
B1 Max Infinity - Love Makes A Better World (Part 1)
Movin' & Groovin' Part 1 / Part 2
A1 Movin' & Groovin' Part 1
B1 Movin' & Groovin' Part 2
Live At The Sex Machine
A1 Medley: What Would The World Be Like Without Music / Let The Music Take Your Mind
A2 Walk On By
A3 Chocolate Buttermilk
A4 Trying To Make A Fool Of Me
A5 Who's Gonna Take The Weight (Part 1 & 2)
B1 Pneumonia
B2 Wichita Lineman
B3 I Want To Take You Higher
B4 Funky Man
B5 The Touch Of You
Nightflight / Gabor Szabo / Mercury / Vinyl LP / Used
I Had To Say It
A1 I Had To Say It
A2 Loving Arms '81
A3 A The Rap '81
A3b Stranger
A3c The Rap '81 Reprise
B1 Ain't No Glory Story
B2 It's Gonna Take Some Time This Time
B3 Fancy This
B4 Ladies First
B5 Somebody's Love Died Here Last Night
B6 You Owe Me That Much
The Felcher / Mung
A1 The Felcher
B1 Mung (The Remix)
B2 Mung (The Original)
Hummin' / Soul Motion Project / Naked Vibes / Vinyl 12" / Used
A1 Hummin'
A2 Step Out On The Avenue
B1 Down (But Not Out)
B2 Lazy Romance
Check Us Out
Check Us Out / Light Of The World / EMI / Vinyl LP / Used
A1 Famous Faces
A2 I Can't Stop
A3 Don't Run
A4 Check Us Out
A5 Tubbs In The Caribbean
B1 Soho
B2 No. 1 Girl
B3 (Everybody) Move
B4 Easy Things To Say
Get On Up
Get On Up / Various / Compilation / RCA / Vinyl LP / Used
Lost Treasure From 1974: A 24K Nugget Of Previously Unreleased Psychedelic Soul
A1 What About The Child
A2 If You Can Dance
A3 Ain't That Funky Enough
A4 Plastic Lady
A5 People Will Be People
B1 Gimme Some Love
B2 You Are So Wonderful
B3 Without You
B4 Now I Know
B5 What About The Child (Instrumental)
The Norfolk Soul Sound 3x7"
A1 Thank Goodness Gotta Good Woman
B1 Why, Why, Why'd She Leave Me
C1 How You Gonna Do It
D1 Too Many Nights
E1 Workin' For My Baby
F1 Just Ask Me
Powered By OpenCart
Broken Soul Records © 2018